Portland-Vancouver Commercial & Business Banking

You focus 100% on your business. We will too.

Our relationship-first experts listen, learn, and collaborate on tailored solutions to help yours get ahead. Whether your financial needs are complex or simple, and if you need it right now or you're strategizing for the future—we have you covered.

Connect with one of our Portland-Vancouver area bankers today.

Commercial Banking experts:

Chris Brown

Commercial Relationship Manager

CBrown@bannerbank.com

503-221-8711

Brad Buchholz

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

BBuchholz@bannerbank.com

503-684-2339

George Martin

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

George.Brown@bannerbank.com

360-253-0927

 

Sam Othus

Vice President

Commercial Banking Center Manager

sothus@bannerbank.com

971-255-5643

Greg Usselman

Senior Vice President

Commercial Division Director

gusselman@bannerbank.com

971-255-5631

Cyrus Vafi

Senior Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

cyrus.vafi@bannerbank.com

971-255-5654

Steve Schellenberg

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Center Manager

Steve.Schellenberg@bannerbank.com

503-684-2318


Business Banking experts:

Annette Campista

Senior Vice President

Business Banking Center Manager

Annette.Campista@bannerbank.com


Jesse Cathey

Vice President

Business Banker

Jesse.Cathey@bannerbank.com

 


Harvey Chan

Vice President

Business Banker

Harvey.Chan@bannerbank.com

503-597-9383


Edward Cho

Vice President

Business Banker

Edward.Cho@bannerbank.com

 


Neura Conejo

Business Banker

Neura.Conejo@bannerbank.com

Sou Inthavong

Business Banker

Sou.Inthavong@bannerbank.com

Narinder Kumar

Business Banker

Narinder.Kumar@bannerbank.com

 

Shannon Mitchell

Vice President

Business Banking Center Manager

Shannon.Mitchell@bannerbank.com

971-506-5992

Ajnesh Prasad

Vice President

Business Banker

Ajnesh.Prasad@bannerbank.com

 


Brandon Sanders

Vice President

Business Banker

Brandon.Sanders@bannerbank.com


Rebuilding Your Business

If you own a business and are looking to rebuild and find a new path for success, we offer these ideas from a financial perspective to help you move forward and thrive.
Forbes Worlds Best Bank in 2020 and 2021
World's Best Banks

S&P Global Market Intelligence logo
Top 50 U.S. Public Banks

Award
SBA Preferred Lender
Commercial Loans

Financing options that are locally approved and tailored to meet the unique needs of your business.

Agricultural Loans

Business Acquisitions

Equipment & Term Loans

Municipal Lending

Owner Occupied Real Estate Financing

Quick Lines of Credit

SBA Lending

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Business Services

Learn about other business solutions from Banner Bank.