Southern California Commercial & Business Banking

You focus 100% on your business. We will too.

Our relationship-first experts listen, learn, and collaborate on tailored solutions to help yours get ahead. Whether your financial needs are complex or simple, and if you need it right now or you're strategizing for the future—we have you covered.

Connect with one of our Southern California bankers today.

The San Diego team:

Steve Espino

Senior Vice President

Commercial Division Director

Steve.Espino@bannerbank.com

858-625-8860

Robert Maag

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Robert.Maag@bannerbank.com

460-488-8319

Ricardo Macedo

Commercial Banking Manager

Ricardo.Macedo@bannrbank.com

619-237-4809

Nathan Oliver

Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

Nathan.Oliver@bannerbank.com

760-520-0401

Gonzalo Aranda Sandoval

Commercial Relationship Manager

Gonzalo.Sandval@bannerbank.com

858-625-0564

James Schoppmann

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

James.Schoppmann@bannerbank.com

858-625-8856

Jessica Smith

Vice President

Business Banker

Jessica.Smith@bannerbank.com

760-466-2113



The Los Angeles/ Inland Empire team:

Anthony Carreon

Business Banker

Anthony.Carreon@bannerbank.com

 


Kristin Dennis

Vice President

Business Banker

Kristin.Dennis@bannerbank.com

323-556-3391


Victor Giler

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Victor.Giler@bannerbank.com

 

 

Ronald Griggs

Vice President

Business Banking Manager

Ronald.Griggs@bannerbank.com

 


Alan Grosshans

Vice President 

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Alan.Grosshans@bannerbank.com

323-904-3741

 

Michael Hoover

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Michael.Hoover@bannerbank.com

909-256-8677

Mark Nugent

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Manager

Mark.Nugent@bannerbank.com

909-483-8885

Gabriel Perez

Vice President

Business Banker

Garbiel.Perez@bannerbank.com

626-775-6422


Derick Wightman

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

Derick.Wightman@bannerbank.com

909-256-8663

Rebuilding Your Business

If you own a business and are looking to rebuild and find a new path for success, we offer these ideas from a financial perspective to help you move forward and thrive.
Forbes Worlds Best Bank in 2020 and 2021
World's Best Banks

S&P Global Market Intelligence logo
Top 50 U.S. Public Banks

Award
SBA Preferred Lender
Commercial Loans

Financing options that are locally approved and tailored to meet the unique needs of your business.

Agricultural Loans

Business Acquisitions

Equipment & Term Loans

Municipal Lending

Owner Occupied Real Estate Financing

Quick Lines of Credit

SBA Lending

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Business Services

Learn about other business solutions from Banner Bank.