Commercial Banking Solutions in Spokane

You focus 100% on your business. We will too.

Our relationship-first experts listen, learn, and collaborate on tailored solutions to help yours get ahead. Whether your financial needs are complex or simple, and if you need it right now or you're strategizing for the future—we have you covered.

Connect with one of our Spokane bankers today.

Mike Beasley

Senior Vice President

Commercial Division Director

MBeasley@bannerbank.com

509-892-4588

Wade Dissmore

Senior Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

WDissmore@bannerbank.com

509-227-5404

Kyle Ham

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

KHam@bannerbank.com

509-892-4505

Brent Mathison

Senior Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

BMathison@bannerbank.com

509-892-4506

Trevor Shoemaker

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Trevor.Shoemaker@bannerbank.com

509-626-9525

Linda Underwood

Commercial Banking Manager

Linda.Underwood@bannerbank.com

509-892-4465

Michelle Wickwire

Commercial Relationship Manager

Michelle.Wickwire@bannerbank.com

509-279-1306

Rebuilding Your Business

If you own a business and are looking to rebuild and find a new path for success, we offer these ideas from a financial perspective to help you move forward and thrive.
Forbes Worlds Best Bank in 2020 and 2021
World's Best Banks

S&P Global Market Intelligence logo
Top 50 U.S. Public Banks

Award
SBA Preferred Lender
Commercial Loans

Financing options that are locally approved and tailored to meet the unique needs of your business.

Agricultural Loans

Business Acquisitions

Equipment & Term Loans

Municipal Lending

Owner Occupied Real Estate Financing

Quick Lines of Credit

SBA Lending

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Business Services

Look at more ways Banner can help your business.