Puget Sound Region Commercial & Business Banking

You focus 100% on your business. We will too.

Our relationship-first experts listen, learn, and collaborate on tailored solutions to help yours get ahead. Whether your financial needs are complex or simple, and if you need it right now or you're strategizing for the future—we have you covered.

Connect with one of our Puget Sound bankers today.

Commercial Banking experts:

Robin Amrine

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Robin.Amrine@bannerbank.com

Daniel Bogart

Senior Vice President

Commercial Division Director

Dan.Bogart@bannerbank.com

253-722-2905

Christine Chi

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

cchi@bannerbank.com

425-576-4342

Scott Cordell

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Scott.Cordell@bannerbank.com

425-732-2757

AJ Gordon

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

AJ.Gordon@bannerbank.com

253-478-5207

Doug Hedger

Vice President

Commercial Banking Manager

DHedger@bannerbank.com

253-893-1194

Jeff Lewis

Vice President

Commercial Banking Manager

Jeff.Lewis@bannerbank.com

David McRae

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

DMcRae@bannerbank.com

253-893-1193

Greg Morris

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Greg.Morris@bannerbank.com

425-739-1009

Dan Redeker

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Manager

Dan.Redeker@bannerbank.com

206-297-4235

Jim Reed

Executive Vice President

Commercial Executive

JReed@bannerbank.com

425-576-4341

 

Lynell Smith

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Lynell.Smith@bannerbank.com

425-732-2741

Andy Tubb

Senior Vice President

Middle Market Banking Manager

ATubb@bannerbank.com

Robert Varnum

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Robert.Varnum@bannerbank.com

206-450-1961

Roy Wallace

Senior Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

RWallace@bannerbank.com

206-770-7188

William Weiand

Senior Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

William.Weiand@bannerbank.com

206-270-4773

Dave Willeiksen

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

DWilleiksen@bannerbank.com

425-576-4343


Business Banking experts:

Helena Chu

Vice President 

Business Banker

Helena.Chu@bannerbank.com

425-623-6633

Christopher Estrada

Vice President

Business Banker

Christopher.Estrada@bannerbank.com

253-478-5211

Gifty Singh

Vice President 

Business Banker

Gifty.Singh@bannerbank.com

206-298-2029

Ryan Marker

Vice President 

Business Banking Manager

Ryan.Marker@bannerbank.com

425-286-1996


Rebuilding Your Business

If you own a business and are looking to rebuild and find a new path for success, we offer these ideas from a financial perspective to help you move forward and thrive.
Forbes Worlds Best Bank in 2020 and 2021
World's Best Banks

S&P Global Market Intelligence logo
Top 50 U.S. Public Banks

Award
SBA Preferred Lender
Commercial Loans

Financing options that are locally approved and tailored to meet the unique needs of your business.

Agricultural Loans

Business Acquisitions

Equipment & Term Loans

Municipal Lending

Owner Occupied Real Estate Financing

Quick Lines of Credit

SBA Lending

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Business Services

Learn about other business solutions from Banner Bank.