North Sound Region Commercial & Business Banking 

You focus 100% on your business. We will too.

Our relationship-first experts listen, learn, and collaborate on tailored solutions to help yours get ahead. Whether your financial needs are complex or simple, and if you need it right now or you're strategizing for the future—we have you covered.

Connect with one of our North Sound bankers today.

Lori Bellingar

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Lori.Bellingar@bannerbank.com

360-752-8205

Michael Burke

Vice President 

Commercial Banking Manager

Mike.Burke@bannerbank.com

360-752-8122

John Cruikshank

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

John.Cruikshank@bannerbank.com

360-255-5389

Kirk Hereford

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Kirk.Hereford@bannerbank.com

360-755-1517

John Nelson

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

JNelson@bannerbank.com

425-339-6395

Erik Vanerstrom

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Erik.Vanerstrom@bannerbank.com

360-543-7003

Rebuilding Your Business

If you own a business and are looking to rebuild and find a new path for success, we offer these ideas from a financial perspective to help you move forward and thrive.
Forbes Worlds Best Bank in 2020 and 2021
World's Best Banks

S&P Global Market Intelligence logo
Top 50 U.S. Public Banks

Award
SBA Preferred Lender
Commercial Loans

Financing options that are locally approved and tailored to meet the unique needs of your business.

Agricultural Loans

Business Acquisitions

Equipment & Term Loans

Municipal Lending

Owner Occupied Real Estate Financing

Quick Lines of Credit

SBA Lending

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Business Services

Learn about other business solutions from Banner Bank.