Northern California Commercial & Business Banking

You focus 100% on your business. We will too.

Our relationship-first experts listen, learn, and collaborate on tailored solutions to help yours get ahead. Whether your financial needs are complex or simple, and if you need it right now or you're strategizing for the future—we have you covered.

Connect with one of our Northern California bankers today.

Commercial Banking experts:

Katie Fowkes

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Katie.Fowkes@bannerbank.com

530-528-7562

Kash Gill

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Manager

Kash.Gill@bannerbank.com

530-751-9028

Kathleen Savidge

Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Kathleen.Savidge@bannerbank.com

916-648-2799

Doug Stephenson

Senior Vice President

Commercial Division Director

Doug.Stephenson@bannerbank.com

916-648-2620


Business Banking experts:

Timothy Hughes

Vice President

Business Banker

Tim.Hughes@bannerbank.com

916-648-2785

Charles Cochran

Senior Vice President

Business Banking Sales Director

Charles.Cochran@bannerbank.com

Justin Curry

Business Banker

Justin.Curry@bannerbank.com

541-580-6898

Brian Maita

Vice President

Business Banker

Brian.Maita@bannerbank.com

916-648-3491

Isaac Nash

Vice President

Business Banker

Isaac.Nash@bannerbank.com

916-648-9398

Neil Scicluna

Vice President

Business Banker

Neil.Scicluna@bannerbank.com


Alex Song

Business Banker

Alex.Song@bannerbank.com

Joseph Verandes

Senior Vice President

Business Banking Manager

Joe.Verandes@bannerbank.com

Denis Yarosh

Vice President

Business Banker

Denis.Yarosh@bannerbank.com

916-648-3492

Rebuilding Your Business

If you own a business and are looking to rebuild and find a new path for success, we offer these ideas from a financial perspective to help you move forward and thrive.
Forbes Worlds Best Bank in 2020 and 2021
World's Best Banks

S&P Global Market Intelligence logo
Top 50 U.S. Public Banks

Award
SBA Preferred Lender
Commercial Loans

Financing options that are locally approved and tailored to meet the unique needs of your business.

Agricultural Loans

Business Acquisitions

Equipment & Term Loans

Municipal Lending

Owner Occupied Real Estate Financing

Quick Lines of Credit

SBA Lending

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Business Services

Learn about other business solutions from Banner Bank.