Banner Bank | Solutions for Your Business

Three workers review construction plans

130 years of being here for you

More than 130 years ago, we started with core values that will never go out of style: listen, learn, and help our clients reach their financial goals. Despite what's happening throughout the world today, you can trust that our focus remains helping you dream big and achieve more.

Let's create tomorrow, together.

Cable Bridge in Tri-Cities area of Washington

130 years of being here for you, Central Washington.

More than 130 years ago, we started with core values that will never go out of style: listen, learn, and help our clients reach their financial goals. Despite what's happening throughout the world today, you can trust that our focus remains helping you dream big and achieve more.

Let's create tomorrow, together.

Sacramento bridge at night

We're here for you, Sacramento.

More than 130 years ago, we started with core values that will never go out of style: listen, learn, and help our clients reach their financial goals. Despite what's happening throughout the world today, you can trust that our focus remains helping you dream big and achieve more.

Let's create tomorrow, together.

You're passionate about your business. You deserve a banker who is, too.

You're passionate about your business. You deserve a banker who is, too.

Tony Klein

Central Washington

tklein@bannerbank.com

509-573-6707

Juliann Dodds

Moses Lake & Tri-Cities 

juliann.dodds@bannerbank.com

509-764-7924

Kelsey Brown

Moses Lake  

kelsey.brown@bannerbank.com

509-764-7923

Melissa Klitzke

Moses Lake  

melissa.klitzke@bannerbank.com

509-764-7925

Jon Blodgett

Tri-Cities

jblodgett@bannerbank.com

509-735-0806

Shaun Gordon

Tri-Cities

shaun.gordon@bannerbank.com

509-735-8775

Walter Timmons

Tri-Cities

walter.timmons@bannerbank.com

509-735-0831

Jake Hambly

Yakima Valley & Wenatchee Valley

jake.hambly@bannerbank.com

509-573-6773

Kevin Vitulli

Wenatchee Valley 

kvitulli@bannerbank.com

509-886-8288

Mario Estrada

Yakima Valley

mario.estrada@bannerbank.com

509-573-6730

Jonathan Leckey

Yakima Valley

jonathan.leckey@bannerbank.com

509-735-0860

Betty Jo Murray

Yakima Valley

bjmurray@bannerbank.com

509-573-6700

Patti Vasquez

Yakima Valley

pvasquez@bannerbank.com

509-573-6709

You're passionate about your business. You deserve a banker who is, too.

Doug Stephenson

Senior Vice President

Commercial Division Director

doug.stephenson@bannerbank.com

916-648-2620

Kash Gill

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Center Manager

kash.gill@bannerbank.com

530-751-9028

Jamie Ganley

Vice President

Senior Relationship Manager

jamie.ganley@bannerbank.com

Dennis Raymond

Vice President

Senior Relationship Manager

dennis.raymond@bannerbank.com

916-648-3454

Bob Pedersen

Vice President

Relationship Manager

bob.pedersen@bannerbank.com

916-648-3490

Kathleen Savidge

Vice President

Relationship Manager

kathleen.savidge@bannerbank.com

916-648-2799

Katie Fowkes

Vice President

Relationship Manager

katie.fowkes@bannerbank.com

530-895-5244

Advice from our bankers

What's new at Banner Bank

Broadway Financial Corporation logo
Banner Makes $1 Million Investment in Broadway Federal Bank
At Banner, we remain committed to finding new, meaningful ways to help accelerate change. In fact, it’s that ongoing focus which led us to make a $1 million equity investment in Broadway Federal Bank, a Minority Depository Institution. 
SBA Recognizes Banner as a top lender in the Northwest
SBA Again Recognizes Banner Bank as Top Lender
This is the eighth straight year the SBA recognized Banner Bank’s commitment in Washington and the fifth year receiving the Star Performer Award in Oregon.
Banner employees volunteer at a Habitat for Humanity build in Spokane
Finding Creative Ways to Give Back

From sewing facemasks to providing meals, our team members exemplified our commitment to giving back. All around our footprint, Banner employees volunteered more than 10,000 hours last year.

Commercial Real Estate Loans
Strip mall under construction with flat angled roofs a few trucks in the parking lot and blue skies

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Commercial Banking
Employee managing company finances

Business deposit accounts to keep your finances business-ready.

Business Checking Options

Business Savings Options

Certificates of Deposit

Business Services
Person using business online banking on tablet

Learn about other business solutions from Banner Bank