Banner Bank | Solutions for Your Business

130 years of being here for you

More than 130 years ago, we started with core values that will never go out of style: listen, learn, and help our clients reach their financial goals. Despite what's happening throughout the world today, you can trust that our focus remains helping you dream big and achieve more.

Let's create tomorrow, together.

130 years of being here for you, Central Washington.

More than 130 years ago, we started with core values that will never go out of style: listen, learn, and help our clients reach their financial goals. Despite what's happening throughout the world today, you can trust that our focus remains helping you dream big and achieve more.

Let's create tomorrow, together.

We're here for you, Sacramento.

More than 130 years ago, we started with core values that will never go out of style: listen, learn, and help our clients reach their financial goals. Despite what's happening throughout the world today, you can trust that our focus remains helping you dream big and achieve more.

Let's create tomorrow, together.

You're passionate about your business. You deserve a banker who is, too.

You're passionate about your business. You deserve a banker who is, too.

Juliann Dodds

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Manager

Juliann.Dodds@bannerbank.com

509-764-7924

Kelsey Brown

Moses Lake  

kelsey.brown@bannerbank.com

509-764-7923

Melissa Klitzke

Moses Lake  

melissa.klitzke@bannerbank.com

509-764-7925

Jon Blodgett

Tri-Cities

jblodgett@bannerbank.com

509-735-0806

Shaun Gordon

Senior Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

Shaun.Gordon@bannerbank.com

509-735-8775

Walter Timmons

Commercial Relationship Manager 

Walter.Timmons@bannerbank.com

509-735-0831

Jake Hambly

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Manager

Jake.Hambly@bannerbank.com

509-573-6773

Kevin Vitulli

Wenatchee Valley 

kvitulli@bannerbank.com

509-886-8288

Mario Estrada

Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

Mario.Estrada@bannerbank.com

509-573-6730

Betty Jo Murray

Senior Vice President

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager

BJmurray@bannerbank.com

509-573-6700

Patti Vasquez

Vice President

Commercial Relationship Manager

PVasquez@bannerbank.com

509-573-6709

You're passionate about your business. You deserve a banker who is, too.

Doug Stephenson

Senior Vice President

Commercial Division Director

doug.stephenson@bannerbank.com

916-648-2620

Kash Gill

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Center Manager

kash.gill@bannerbank.com

530-751-9028

Jamie Ganly

Vice President

Senior Relationship Manager

jamie.ganly@bannerbank.com

Katie Fowkes

Vice President

Senior Relationship Manager

katie.fowkes@bannerbank.com

530-895-5244

Bob Pedersen

Vice President

Relationship Manager

bob.pedersen@bannerbank.com

916-648-3490

Kathleen Savidge

Vice President

Relationship Manager

kathleen.savidge@bannerbank.com

916-648-2799

Advice from our bankers

What's new at Banner Bank

J.D. Power Recognizes Banner
Banner Bank again ranked #1 in Customer Satisfaction for Retail Banking in the Northwest, according to the J.D. Power 2022 U.S. Retail Banking Satisfaction Study.
Forbes World's Best Banks
In April 2022, Forbes again named Banner Bank one of the World’s Best Banks for the third consecutive year. 
Finding Creative Ways to Give Back

From sewing facemasks to providing meals, our team members exemplified our commitment to giving back. All around our footprint, Banner employees volunteered more than 10,000 hours last year.

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Finance your commercial real estate with locally approved loans and help from highly experienced relationship managers.

Home Builder Construction Financing

Income Property Construction Financing

Income Property Permanent Financing

Multifamily Permanent Financing

Commercial Banking

Business deposit accounts to keep your finances business-ready.

Business Checking Options

Business Savings Options

Certificates of Deposit

Business Services

Learn about other business solutions from Banner Bank